Crwth Concerts 2019


7.30 p.m. Friday 8th November
Eos Ensemble Cymru/Wales

Swansea Unitarian Church
High Street
Tickets at the door: £15, £5 students/unemployed

Christopher Weeks      What the angel said… 
Mervyn Burtch             Four Portraits from Alice in Wonderland
Charles Gounod           Petite Symphonie
Ludwig van Beethoven   Wind Octet in Eb Op. 103

Supported by the RVW Trust and Tŷ Cerdd
Promoted by Eos Ensemble Cymru/Wales in association with Crwth

Crwth and violinist Robert Atchison have commissioned a chamber concerto for violin and chamber ensemble from Christopher R. Weeks for performance in 2020.