Links

Arts Council of Wales / Cyngor Celfyddydau:
http://www.artswales.org.uk/ http://www.celfcymru.org.uk/?diablo.lang=cym

Gower Festival http://www.gowerfestival.org/‎

BBC NOW http://www.bbc.co.uk/orchestras/bbcnow/

Welsh National Opera http://www.wno.org.uk

Swansea City Opera http://www.swanseacityopera.com/

Swansea Bach Choir http://www.swanseabachchoir.org.uk/

Welsh Camerata Cymreig http://www.welshcamerata.org

Cyfansoddwyr Cymru/Composers of Wales http://www.composersofwales.org/

Ensemble Eos ensembleeos@gmail.com

London Piano Trio http://www.londonpianotrio.com/

Denner Ensemble http://dennerensemble.co.uk/

Coull Quartet http://www.coullquartet.com/

Benyounes Quartet http://www.benyounesquartet.com/

longfordbrown piano duo http://www.longfordbrown.com/home.html

WhereCanWeGo http://www.wherecanwego.com/

English National Opera http://www.eno.org/

Royal Opera House http://www.roh.org.uk/‎

National Youth Orchestra Of Wales http://www.nyaw.co.uk/

National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain http://www.nyaw.co.uk/

RVW Trust http://www.rvwtrust.org.uk/

Ernest Cook Trust http://www.ernestcook.org.uk

West-Eastern Divan Orchestra http://www.west-eastern-divan.org